Survivor Series 2019

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois
November 24, 2019


Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode defeated The Street Profits in a Ten Team Interbrand Tag Team Battle Royal

Lio Rush defeated Akiraw Tozawa and Kalisto in an Interbrand Triple Threat Match for the NXT Cruiserweight Championship.

The Viking Raiders defeated The New Day and the Undisputed Era in a Champions Triple Threat Tag Team Match.

Team NXT (Rhea Ripley, Bianca Belair, Candace LaRae, Io Shirai and Toni Storm) defeated Team RAW (Charlotte, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane, and Sarah Logan) and Team Smackdown (Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooks, Lacey Evans and Nikki Cross).

Survivor Series 2018
←Evolution 2019


TLC 2019→

  Survivor Series 2020