The Sun Dome
University of Florida
Tampa, Florida
January 22, 1995



Bam Bam Bigelow & Tatanka vs. 1-2-3 Kid & Bob Holly
Tag Team Tournament Final Match

1-2-3 Kid pinned Bam Bam for the win and became new champs. Bam Bam attacked Lawrence Taylor who was sitting at ringside



The Undertaker with Paul Bearer vs. Irwin R. Shyster

The Undertaker won, then King Kong Bundy beat him up, and IRS stole the urn from Paul Bearer



Razor Ramon (Intercontinental Champion) vs. Jeff Jarrett

Razor fell before giving a Razor's Edge, and Jeff pinned him to become the new Intercontinental Champion



Bret "Hitman" Hart vs. Diesel (WWF Champion)

The match was a draw. The referee was knocked out and lots of men came out to beat up Bret Hart




The Royal Rumble Match

Order of Entrance Order of Elimination
1 Shawn Michaels 1 Jimmy Delray by British Bulldog
2 British Bulldog 2 Owen Hart by British Bulldog
3 Eli Blu 3 Duke Droese by Shawn Michaels
4 Duke "The Dumpster" Droese 4 Timothy Well by British Bulldog
5 Jimmy Delray 5 Rick Martel by Seone
6 Head Shrinker Seone 6 Tom Prichard by Shawn Michaels
7 Tom Prichard 7 Doink by Kwang
8 Doink 8-9 Eli Blu & Seone by each other
9 Kwang 10 Luke by Shawn Michaels
10 Rick "The Model" Martel 11 Jacob Blu by Shawn Michaels
11 Owen Hart 12 Mo by King Kong Bundy
12 Timothy Well 13 Butch by Shawn Michaels
13 Bushwhacker Luke 14 King Kong Bundy by Mabel
14 Jacob Blu 15 Mabel by Lex Luger
15 King Kong Bundy 16 Bob Backlund by Lex Luger
16 Mo 17 Mantaur by Luger
17 Mabel 18-19 Billy & Bart Gunn by Dick Murdoch & Crush
18 Bushwhacker Butch 21 Adam Bomb by Crush
19 Lex Luger 22 Aldo Mantoya by Shawn Michaels
20 Mantuar 23 Fatu by Crush
21 Aldo Montoya 24 Henry Godwin by Shawn Michaels
22 Henry Godwin 25 Dick Murdoch by himself; staggered over ropes
23 Billy Gunn 26 Lex Luger by Crush
24 Bart Gunn 27 Crush by British Bulldog
25 Bob Backlund 28 British Bulldog by Shawn Michaels
26 Steven Dunn    
27 Dick Murdoch   Winner of the 1995 Royal Rumble:
28 Adam Bomb   Shawn Michaels
29 Head Shrinker Fatu    
30   Crush    

Royal Rumble 1994
←Survivor Series 1994   


    WrestleMania XI→
  Royal Rumble 1996